Thursday, June 20, 2024

Contact us

LAKE CHELAN MIRROR

P.O. Box 1922
131 S. Apple Blossom Drive #109
Chelan, WA 98816
Office Number: 509-682-2213

Mailing Address:

Lake Chelan Mirror

131 S. Apple Blossom Drive. Ste. 109
Chelan, WA 98816

Administration

Terry Ward
CEO & Publisher

Phone: 509 731 3284
email: terry@ward.media

Amy M. Yaley
COO & Co-Owner
Phone: 509 731 3321
email: amy@ward.media

Advertising

Sherrie Harlow
Multimedia (Advertising) Sales Manager
Phone: 253 255 5920

email: sherrie@ward.media

RuthEdna Keys
Multimedia (Advertising) Account Executive
Phone: 509 682 2213
email: ruth@ward.media

Classifieds & Public Notices
Phone: 509 293 6780
email: classifieds@ward.media

Circulation

Laura Husa
Circulation Coordinator
Phone: 509-293-6780

email: laura@ward.media

News

Terry Ward
CEO & Publisher

Phone: 509 731 3284
email: terry@ward.media

Quinn Propst
Reporter
email: quinn@ward.media

News Tips & Press Releases
Phone: 509-548-5286

email: news@ward.media