Thursday, February 22, 2024

MHS CWB 2B All League Selections


Coach of the Year – Joey Johanson;
Offensive Player of the Year: Eduardo Escalera; Defensive Player of the Year: Joe Strecker; 1st All League Defense: Quarterback-Avery Thompson, Receiver-Joe Strecker, Linemen-Marcus Bernardo, Donny Vanderholm and Baily Cameron;  1st Team Defense: Down Linemen-Bailey Cameron, Linebacker-Fernando Flores, Def. Back Eduardo Escalera; 2nd Team Offense: Lineman-Cody Amsden 2nd Team; Defense: Linebacker-Donny Vanderholm, Def. Back-Ramiro Lopez;  Honorable Mention Offense: Eduardo Escalera and Parker Schoenwald; Honorable Mention Defense: Cody Amsden, Zach Serafini.
Girls Soccer: 2nd Team -Deisy Leyva and Magali Leyva
Volleyball 2nd Team: Celina Mendoza, Honorable Mention: Megan Clausen.
Cross Country Coach of the Year: Kevin Sanford;  1st Team Boys: Heriberto Sarmiento and Connor Torgesen; 2nd Team Boys: Jonathan Sarmiento, Honorable Mention: Jose Vasquez, Grant Torgesen, Juan Portillo and Libbey Ireland

Manson, High School, sports, CWB 2B, all league


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here